Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Contact Us

Minot Office 701-838-4040

Val Bruels (701) 720-2393 vbruels@hotmail.com

Michael Buseth (701) 720-2542 MBuseth1@yahoo.com

Brooke Clock  (701) 340-0821  BrookeClockRealtor@gmail.com

Cheryl Croonquist (701)240-5246  Croonqui@minot.com

Greg Demme (701) 240-8173 GregDemme@gmail.com

Stephanie Edwards (701) 818-7789  StephEdwards25@gmail.com 

Kyler Elm (701) 833-1777 Kyler.Elm@hotmail.com

Curt Guss (701)228-8260  CurtGuss@hotmail.com

Carl Lade (701)833-4295  CarlLade@hotmail.com

Angela Olson (701) 500-5408 Angela.Olson35@outlook.com 

Vanessa Schweitzer (701) 240-2528 vanessa.s.schweitzer@gmail.com

Erich Sinn (701) 721-7879 ErichSinn@gmail.com

Neil Gush (701) 340-1734 NeilGush@minot.com

Jamie Chitolie (701) 500-7523 jchitolie@msn.com

Jessica Morey (701) 578-4331 jessicajmorey3@gmail.com


Bismarck Office

Vicki Roller (701)220-3903  VickiRoller@gmail.com








* fields are required
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu