Welcome or Register

Contact Us

Minot Office 701-838-4040

Val Bruels (701) 720-2393 vbruels@hotmail.com

Michael Buseth (701) 720-2542 MBuseth1@yahoo.com

Brooke Clock  (701) 340-0821  BrookeClockRealtor@gmail.com

Jennifer Cook (320) 309-2668 JenCookRealtor@gmail.com 

Cheryl Croonquist (701)240-5246  Croonqui@minot.com

Greg Demme (701) 240-8173 GregDemme@gmail.com

Stephanie Edwards (701) 340-9365  StephEdwards25@gmail.com 

Kyler Elm (701) 833-1777 Kyler.Elm@hotmail.com

Curt Guss (701)228-8260  CurtGuss@hotmail.com

Cindy Harvey (701)509-0500  CindyHarveyRealtor@gmail.com

Corey Harvey (701)340-4639  CoreyHarveyRealtor@gmail.com

Carl Lade (701)833-4295  CarlLade@hotmail.com

Angela Olson (701) 500-5408 Angela.Olson35@outlook.com 

Rose Reiner (701)340-4370  RosezReiner@hotmail.com

Vanessa Schweitzer (701) 240-2528 vanessa.s.schweitzer@gmail.com

Erich Sinn (701) 721-7879 ErichSinn@gmail.com

Chris Volk (701) 240-4467 Christopher.M.Volk@gmail.com​

Neil Gush (701) 340-1734 NeilGush@minot.com

Tiffanie Finstrom (701) 570-0624 Tiffaniefinstromrealtor@gmail.com


Bismarck Office

Vicki Roller (701)220-3903  VickiRoller@gmail.com








* fields are required
Elite Real Estate
Minot Office

1829 South Broadway, Suite 1
Minot, ND 58701
701-838-4040
eliterealestateminot@gmail.com
Elite Real Estate
Minot Office

1829 South Broadway, Suite 1
Minot, ND 58701
701-838-4040
eliterealestateminot@gmail.com
   

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs.