Welcome or Register

Our Agents and Staff

Val Bruels

Phone: (701) 720-2393

Email: VBruels@hotmail.com 

Mike Buseth

Phone: (701) 720-2542

Email: mbuseth1@yahoo.com

Brooke Clock

Phone: (701)340-0821

Email: BrookeClockRealtor@gmail.com

Jennifer Cook

Phone: (320) 309-2668

Email: JenCookRealtor@gmail.com 

Cheryl Croonquist

Phone: (701)240-5246

Email: croonqui@minot.com

Website: CherylCroonquist.com 

Greg Demme

Phone: (701)240-8173

Email: GregDemme@gmail.com

Stephanie Edwards

Phone: (701) 340-9365

Email: StephEdwards25@gmail.com

Kyler Elm

Phone: (701) 833-1777

Email: Kyler.Elm@hotmail.com

Tiffanie Finstrom

Phone: 701-570-0624

Email: Tiffaniefinstromrealtor@gmail.com

Neil Gush

Phone: (701) 340-1734

Email: NeilGush@minot.com
commercialminot.com

Curt Guss

Phone: (701)228-8260

Email: CurtGuss@hotmail.com

Website: curtguss.com

Corey Harvey

Phone: (701)340-4639

Email: CoreyHarveyRealtor@gmail.com

Website: charvey2.eliterealestatend.com 

Cindy Harvey

Phone: (701)509-0500

Email: CindyHarveyRealtor@gmail.com

Website: charvey.eliterealestatend.com 

Carl Lade

Phone: (701)833-4295

Email: carlLade@hotmail.com

 

Jessica Morey

Phone: (701)578-4331

Email: Jessicajmorey3@gmail.com

Angela Olson

Phone: 701-500-5408

Email: Angela.olson35@outlook.com 

Rose Reiner

Phone: (701)340-4370

Email: RosezReiner@hotmail.com

Vicki Roller

Phone: (701)220-3903

Email: VickiRoller@gmail.com

Vanessa Schweitzer

Phone: (701) 240-2528

Email: vanessa.s.schweitzer@gmail.com

Erich Sinn

Phone: (701)721-7879

Email: ErichSinn@gmail.com

Chris Volk

Phone: (701) 240-4467

Email: Christopher.M.Volk@gmail.com​

 

 

Elite Real Estate
Minot Office

1829 South Broadway, Suite 1
Minot, ND 58701
701-838-4040
eliterealestateminot@gmail.com
   

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs.